Get the Latest News Updates

The Champions of PSL 8

Although many players throughout the competition can be pleased of their efforts even though their teams didn’t succeed, Lahore Qalandars became the first team to win back-to-back Pakistan Super League (PSL) championships.

Shaheen’s extraordinary leadership and cricketing skills made him the first captain to win the Pakistan Super League trophy twice. The match was played at the Gaddafi stadium, Lahore