Get the Latest News Updates

Tickets for the Pakistan vs. New Zealand games in Karachi and Rawalpindi will go on sale tomorrow.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) said on Monday that tickets for the games between Pakistan and New Zealand in Karachi and Rawalpindi will go on sale on Tuesday.

In Rawalpindi, the two teams will play two T20Is and the same number of ODIs. The last three ODIs of the five-match series will be played in Karachi.

Tickets for the games will be sold online starting on April 11.

Tickets for the last two T20Is at Rawalpindi cost Rs 500 for Premium enclosures (Miran Bakhsh, Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, and Yasir Arafat) and Rs 1,000 for VIP enclosures. (Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Azhar Mehmood and Javed Miandad). The third-floor lounge will cost Rs3,500 for the two games on April 20 and April 24.

The tickets for the first two ODIs, which will be held at the Pindi Cricket Stadium on April 27 and 29, will cost Rs300 (Premium enclosure), Rs500 (VIP enclosure), and Rs3,000 (general admission). (third-floor gallery).

Tickets for the general audience, which includes Iqbal Qasim, Nasimul Ghani, Wasim Bari, Mohammad Brothers, and Intikhab Alam, will cost Rs250. Fans who want to sit in the first class area will have to pay Rs500. (Asif Iqbal, Waqar Hasan, Zaheer Abbas and Majid Khan). A seat in the top enclosure (which includes Quaid, Wasim Akram, and Imran Khan) will cost Rs750, and a seat in the VIP enclosure (which includes Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad, and Fazal Mahmood) will cost Rs1,000.

Pakistani Squads T20I: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ihsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Zaman Khan.

ODI: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usama Mir. Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, and Tayyab Tahir are on the bench.

Staff that helps players
Manager Rehan Ul Haq, head coach Grant Bradburn, assistant head coach Abdul Rehman, batting coach Andrew Puttick, bowling coach Umar Gul, physiotherapist Cliffe Deacon, strength and conditioning coach Drikus Saaimon, analyst Talha Ijaz, media and digital manager Ahsan Iftikhar Nagi, security manager Major (ret.) Azhar Arif, videographer Ammar Ahsan, team doctor Dr. Najeeb Soomro, and (masseur).

The T20Is will start at 9pm, and the ODIs will start at 3.30pm.

April 14: 1st T20I, Lahore

2nd T20I, April 15, Lahore

3rd T20I, April 17, Lahore

4th T20I, April 20, Rawalpindi

24 April: 5th T20I, Rawalpindi

27 April: 1st ODI, Rawalpindi

29 Apr – 2nd ODI, Rawalpindi

3 May: Third ODI, Karachi

Karachi, 5 May, 4th ODI

5th ODI, May 7, Karachi